Vorstand

Wir stellen uns vor. Gerne kannst du Kontakt zu einzelnen von uns aufnehmen.


Vorsitzender:

Marcel Niemann
Marcel@SPDqueerCLP.de
0171 2812438


Stellv. Vorsitzender:

Maximilian Vornhagen
Maximilian@SPDqueerCLP.de
0151 56337420


Schriftführer:

Till Grave
Till@SPDqueerCLP.de
0162 6360769


Stellv. Schriftführer:

Sönke Baumdick
Sönke@SPDqueerCLP.de
0157 34284117


Kassierer:

Georgios Psathas
Georgios@SPDqueerCLP.de
0176 76933042


Pressebeauftragter:

Ludger Beelmann
Ludger@SPDqueerCLP.de
04495 6896494


Eventmanagerin:

Angelika Sadykov
Angelika@SPDqueerCLP.de
0163 5116244


Beisitzerin:

Jasmin Schrandt
Jasmin@SPDqueerCLP.de
0162 7409237


Beisitzer:

Lars Büscher
Lars@SPDqueerCLP.de
01573 6771665